Representatives

Weiss Profil is driven by the motto – “Satisfy customer demand, in order to expand”

Find us easily

In Bulgaria and abroad

We believe that consistent global strategy is the key for conducting successful business on an international level, therefore we constantly strive for progress. The wide international trade network we have developed empowers us to sell to 30 countries in 4 continents, nevertheless we keep strong presence and one of the leading positions domestically as well. Furthermore we have our own office representatives in Bulgaria, Romania, Albania, Serbia and Mozambique. The main representative of PVC and aluminium windows systems Weiss Profil for Bulgaria is Hendel LTD. The company has representatives in 11 Bulgarian towns. Hendel specializes in the marketing of PVC and aluminium profiles, supplies and all kinds of accessories needed for the production of PVC and aluminium windows.

 

Bulgaria

Sofia
Head office
1220 Sofia,
8 Iliensko shose str.
tel.: +359 2 936 00 93
fax: +359 2 936 08 97
e-mail: office@weisspofil.bg
Sofia
Sofia
411 Slivnitsa blvd.
tel.: +359 2 923 40 25
tel.: +359 2 923 40 57
tel. +359 2 923 40 58
mob.: +359 88 696 6077
fax: +359 2 923 40 40
e-mail: office@hendel.bg
e-mail: sofia@hendel.bg
Plovdiv
17 Kuklensko Shose Blvd.
warehouse base Record warehouse 98
tel.: +359 32 503 206
mob.: +359 88 430 3967
fax: +359 32 503 207
e-mail:plovdiv@hendel.bg
Varna
West industrial zone
tel/fax: +359 52 511 822
mob.: +359 88 430 39 71
e-mail:varna@hendel.bg
Burgas
47 Industrialna str.
/Burgas commerce storage base, storage №20/
tel.: +359 56 848 555
mob. +359 88 430 3877
fax: +359 56 848 554
e-mail: burgas@hendel.bg
Blagoevgrad
22 Pokrovnishko shose str.,
Sgradostroene LTD
тtel/fax: +359 73 840 313
mob.: +359 88 566 7767
e-mail: blagoevgrad@hendel.bg
Ruse
2 Traktsia str.
тел./факс: +359 82 843 139
mob. +359 88 409 8507
e-mail: ruse@hendel.bg
Veliko Tarnovo
1 Bor str.
tel./fax: +359 62 670 241
mob. +359 88 454 1731
e-mail: v.tarnovo@hendel.bg

Romania

Bucurest
Sos. Alexandriei, nr.66
Com. Bragadiru, Jud. Ilfov
T. +40 214 670 235
mob.: +40 728 778739
e-mail: weissprofil@gmail.com
e-mail: office@weissprofil.ro
Constanta
Str. Interioara II, nr.2
T: +40 241 620 411
mob.: +40 727 778 738
e-mail: weissprofilconstanta@gmail.com
e-mail: constanta@weissprofil.ro
Cluj-Napoca
Bul. Muncii, nr.12
T: +40 264 415 514
mob.: +40 728 778 744
e-mail: weissprofil.cluj@gmail.com
e-mail: cluj@weissprofil.ro

Albania

Tirana
Rr E. Kavajes, Ish-Misto
Tirana, Albania
Tel/fax: +355 4 2224014
tel: +355 67 2070515
mob.: +355 67 2061859
e-mail: wpalbania@gmail.com
Shkoder
Adres: Rruga Dasho Shkreli
(Unaza Veri-Perendim)
Mob: +355 68 40 36 577
e-mail: wpshkoder2017@gmail.com

Serbia

Belgrade
Dobanovački put 66a
Zemun-Altina, 11000 Beograd
tel: +381 11 316 6563
fax: +381 11 316 6587
mob: +381 62 337 043
e-mail: office@weissprofil.rs

Moldova

Chisinau
Str.Varnita 2/3
Chisinau, Moldova
tel.+37322858851
mob.+37360081660
е-mail: weissprofilmoldova@gmail.com

Mozambique

Maputo
Tel: +258 841090909
mob: +258 844621300
mob: +258 847658621
mob: +258 847675895
e-mail: office@wpmozambique.com
Av. do Trabalho, Nº 1017
Maputo, Mozambique